Sales Reps

 

NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, WASHINGTON DC

Tamira Ambros
Cell: 609.439.8047
Office: 609.771.4218
Fax: 800.406.5909
Email: tamira.ambros@onecoast.com

COLORADO, NEW MEXICO, WYOMING, UTAH

Joe Appler
Cell: 303.919.6698
Telephone: 303.779.0734
Fax: 877.683.9195
Email: joe.appler@onecoast.com

UPSTATE NEW YORK

Helen Barbato
Telephone: 315.278.3802
Fax: 866.356.6466
Email: helen.barbato@onecoast.com

 

 

SO. CALIFORNIA, ARIZONA, HAWAII, UNLV

Jennifer Flading
Cell: 858.336.2200
Telephone: 619.546.8834
Fax: 866.245.3794
Email: jennifer.flading@onecoast.com

TENNESSEE, KENTUCKY, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA

Amy Garner
Cell: 423.612.9585
Fax: 888.380.3689
Email: amy.garner@onecoast.com

 

WISCONSIN, MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, ILLINOIS

Kelli Golembeski
Telephone: 920.379.8680
Fax: 866.404.6874
Email: kelli.golembeski@onecoast.com

 

IOWA, NEBRASKA, SOUTH DAKOTA

Jill Goodrich
Cell: 402.677.5355
Fax: 800.576.5518
Email: jill.goodrich@onecoast.com

OHIO

Dee Dee Hopson
Telephone: 614.648.3583
Fax: 888.255.2689
Email: deedee.hopson@onecoast.com

LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI, MEMPHIS

Abby Jackson
Cell: 985.630.3710
Fax: 888.569.2562
Email: abby.jackson@onecoast.com

MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MASSACHUSETTES, RHODE ISLAND, CONNECTICUT, VERMONT

Scott Macdonald
Cell: 508.341.7735
Fax: 866.897.7805
Email: scott.macdonald@onecoast.com

WASHINGTON, OREGON, IDAHO, MONTANA, NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Kelsey Markman
Telephone: 253.225.5981
Fax: 888.556.8494
Email: kelsey.markman@onecoast.com

 

TEXAS, ARKANSAS

Karen McCanlies
Cell: 512.565.3805
Fax: 800.856.8763
Email: karen.mccanlies@onecoast.com

 

 

 

TEXAS, ARKANSAS

Mick McCanlies
Cell: 512.565.3804
Fax: 888.251.2292
Email: mick.mccanlies@onecoast.com

 

 

NEW YORK CITY, LONG ISLAND, NORTHERN NEW JERSEY, NE PENNSYLVANIA

Sarah Platovskiy
Telephone: 202.834.1505
Fax: 202.629.2339
Email: sarah.platovskiy@onecoast.com

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

Joan Rafalko
Cell: 609.234.6517
Telephone: 609.268.2090
Fax: 866.862.3696
Email: joan.rafalko@onecoast.com

ALABAMA, GEORGIA, FLORIDA, REBEL RAGS in MISSISSIPPI

Brent Rice
Cell: 678.463.9175
Telephone: 770.456.0564
Fax: 866.867.8029
Email: brent.rice@onecoast.com

VIRGINIA, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA

Dan Schomer
Cell: 804.513.1538
Telephone: 804.462.3174
Fax: 866.396.2155
Email: dan.schomer@onecoast.com

FOLLETT KEY

Dawn Senger
Cell: 630.605.9106
Telephone: 630.587.8732
Fax: 630.587.8742
Email: dawn.senger@onecoast.com

 

INDIANA, MICHIGAN

Alisa Slingerland
Telephone: 517.881.6177
Fax: 888.410.5455
Email: alisa.slingerland@onecoast.com

 

 

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA, WEST VIRGINIA, BUFFALO

Kevin Smyth
Cell: 412.913.4838
Telephone: 412.854.2094
Fax: 412.854.0197
Email: kevinjma@comcast.net

KANSAS, MISSOURI, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS

Mark Trompeter
Cell: 785.764.2546
Telephone: 785.856.5648
Fax: 866.786.1624
Email: mark.trompeter@onecoast.com

MARYLAND, DELAWARE, SE PENNSYLVANIA

Chris Wingert
Cell: 717.968.3925
Telephone: 717.524.1713
Fax: 877.287.4313
Email: chris.wingert@onecoast.com

EXEC VP OF COLLEGIATE SALES

Lisa Gallivan-Reed
Cell: 781.361.2200
Telephone: 781.293.3394
Fax: 866.827.1146
Email: lisa.gallivan@onecoast.com

 

SALES & OPERATIONS MANAGER

Kathy Hosier
Cell: 607.624.4073
Fax: 866.275.0807
Email: kathy.hosier@onecoast.com

 

 

ALL OTHER TERRITORIES, WHOLESALE INQUIRIES AND QUESTIONS

Lisa Palmer
Email: lisa@lillybee.com